Saint Michael School Annual Car Drawing - 2008 Shelby Mustang

St. Michael School Car Raffle Committee

  • Msgr. Andrew H. Karg
  • Roseanne & Ralph McConnell
  • CB Loreno
  • Bob Drake
  • Mary Jo Lipani
  • John Shearer
  • Doug Ruffing
  • Bernie Link
  • Shannon Thomas
  • Roseanne Hershberger


Website developed by Alan Hogan.


You may contact the committee at and the webmaster here.

Alright, back to the home page!

Raffle benefits Saint Michael School. Organized by the Car Raffle Committee. Website by Alan Hogan.